DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Nagpur (Updated 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    31 °C

    Humidity

    70%

    Wind : From the SW at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.44 AM

    Sunset

    6.55 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nagpur

      • 25 Jul, Mon 32 / 24 °C
      • 26 Jul, Tue 29 / 24 °C
      • 27 Jul, Wed 28 / 24 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 31 / 24 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 31 / 24 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 31 / 24 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 29 / 24 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 28 / 24 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 28 / 24 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 28 / 24 °C

    Comments